Learning from home

I think it’s cool but hard at the same time to learn from home because we don’t have awesome teachers to tell us how to do the work. I think it’s also hard to know what to do for work but the awesome teachers marked the papers to make it easier for us it’s still hard.

I like doing paper work so I’m not going to be miserable doing the school. I really  like the schedule the teachers gave us and I’m going to follow that to make it easier for me. My favorite part will most likely be being on a schedule because it never works out when I try to be on a schedule and now I’m actually going to be on a schedule.

I think it’s going to be really hard because on Tuesday I have to catch up on work from Monday and also do the Tuesday work but I think I can get through it but only if I’m really focused and engaged in my work.

I’m really excited to be able to do work from home because I get to be home and not at school but again the downside I don’t have any teachers to help and you know parents they don’t always understand the school work so it can be easy or really hard working from home. Especially with siblings another downside having siblings can be really hard especially when you have to be at home with nothing to do for two weeks no where to to go! It can be really hard for some people with siblings but my siblings are different they are the most annoying siblings in the world especially when they have nothing to do but annoy you it’s the absolute worst thing that could happen and it happened! But I have to deal with it. The bright side is we have school work to do.YAY!(Nella and Henry don’t like school work.)

3 thoughts on “Learning from home

  1. You are right! It is cool and hard at the same time! You have a positive attitude and I think that is the secret to success in anything!

  2. You are spot on; good stuff and more challenging stuff when you’re doing remote learning. The plus side is…you can work in your jammies all day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *